steakhouse orchestra @ popocafepetl 2014

Steakhouse Orchestra @ Popocafepetl

One year ago, Steakhouse Orchestra went on a european tour. Before leaving, they played one last time in Popocafepetl, a music bar in Mala Strana (Lesser Town). It was a good opportunity for me, I was starting to get used to the layout and lights in Klubovna. So I went to see them off. Oddly enough, when I came home, I had a mix of black and white and color pictures. Somehow, almost half of my retained pictures had a “Black and White” vibe to them. I’ll show them to you today. And then I’ll present the color series, and we can compare. Also, to put you in the mood, here’s the new song they made just before going on tour.🙂

Il y a un an, Steakhouse Orchestra partait en tournée à travers l’Europe. Avant de partir, ils sont allés jouer une dernère fois à Popocafepetl, un bar à concerts de Mala Strana (Le petit côté). Une bonne occasion pour moi, je commençais à un peu trop connaître la configuration et les lumières de Klubovna. Donc je suis allé leur souhaiter bon vent. Bizarrement, en rentrant, j’avais nu mélange de photos en Noir et Blanc, et en couleurs. Étrangement, environ la moitié de mes photos me dégageaient une impression de “Noir et Blanc”. Je vous les montre aujourd’hui. Après je montrerai celles en couleur, on pourra comparer. Aussi, pour vous mettre dans l’ambiance, voici la nouvelle chanson qu’ils ont composée un peu avant de partir en tournée🙂

#1: Good crowd

Steakhouse Orchestra  @ Popocafepetl (Arnaud Mathieu, Jonáš Zbořil, Yonatan Omer, Tomáš Lhota)

#2: Say Cheeeeeeese!

Say cheese!

#3: Touch me

Steakhouse Orchestra @ Popocafepetl

#4: Arnaud

Steakhouse Orchestra  @ Popocafepetl (Arnaud Mathieu)

#5: Jonáš

Steakhouse Orchestra  @ Popocafepetl (Jonáš Zbořil)

#6: Tomáš

Steakhouse Orchestra  @ Popocafepetl (Tomáš Lhota)

#7: Yoni

Steakhouse Orchestra  @ Popocafepetl (Yonatan Omer)

So, what do you think? Hope you liked it, and stay tuned for the color series🙂

Alors, vous en pensez quoi? J’espère que ça vous a plu, et restez dans les parages pour la série couleur🙂

7 thoughts on “Steakhouse Orchestra @ Popocafepetl

Insert nice comment here :) / Par ici les gentils commentaires :)

