Orchids and Dishwashers / Orchidées et Lave-Vaisselles

Environment conscious, I try to save water, which implies that, since I live by myself, my dishwasher is gathering dust.

Soucieux de l’environnement, j’essaie de faire des économies d’eau, ce qui implique que, vivant seul, mon lave-vaisselle prend la poussière.

But there are times, once or twice in a year, like yesterday evening, when I have so much cutlery to clean up at once, that I have to use it.

Mais il y a des jours comme ça, une ou deux fois dans l’année, comme hier soir, où j’ai tellement de vaisselle à laver d’un coup, que je dois m’en servir.

Thanks for the people who showed up, and thanks for the Phalaenopsis🙂

Merci à ceux qui sont venus, et merci pour le Phalaenopsis🙂.

My Phalaenopsis

2 thoughts on “Orchids and Dishwashers / Orchidées et Lave-Vaisselles

  1. Oreneta, yes, I didn’t want to show a never-ending pile of dishes to wash, so I figured the orchid would be a better sight for my readers😉.

    Like

Insert nice comment here :) / Par ici les gentils commentaires :)

